Wednesday, March 21, 2012

"Raps, Tatts & Slaps" avaliable now!!!!!!

Thug Fella Records presents Neoh (The Kaniving One)'s "Raps, Tatts & Slaps" will be available march 24th 2012... The album will be featuring such artists as Roscoe (DPG), Bad Azz (DPG), Mac Lucci (Hustle Boyz/DPG), TC (G Hood), Bo-Roc (Dove Shack), Big Doty & Many more... Click on the links below to watch the music videos...
  1. Intro / Still In The Groove (feat. Roscoe)
  2. Another Day In The Studio (feat. Konflict & Xplicit)
  3. Tired Of Being Wrong (feat. Xplicit & G. Marie)
  4. Ballin By Nature (feat. Big Sinz & Da Rilla)
  5. To The Max (feat. Big Doty & Razor Payne)
  6. Slow Dance (feat. Bo-Roc, KP The One & SmokeStacks)
  7. Dont Got The Time (feat. Xplicit & Big Doty)
  8. G-Funk (feat. G. Marie)
  9. Smoke Break (feat.King David & Xplicit)
  10. Call It What You Want (feat. Mac Lucci, Big Doty & TC)
  11. Put That On Somthin (feat. Roscoe)
  12. Road 2 Success (feat. Mac Lucci)
  13. Fucking It Up (feat. Roscoe & Xplicit)
  14. I Got Reasons (feat. Madogg & King David)
  15. Runnin (feat. Bad Azz & Konflict)
  16. On One (feat.Konflict & Xplicit)
  17. All Over Me Like My Tattoo's (feat. Big Sinz)
  18. Pick A Card (feat. Jminixx)